iUTMB Home Page iUTMB    Published Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 12:00 AM

Newly-elected EAC Members Announced

Congratulations to newly-elected Employee Advisory Council (EAC) members. They are:

        Jerri Robison, representing Correctional Managed Care employees
        Samantha McBroom, representing Hospital and Clinic staff
        Neal Cooper, representing Institutional Support, and
        Amineh Baradar, representing the Academic Enterprise
Also, a big thank you to the nominees and voters -  there were an unprecedented 22 people running for election, and more than 1,500 employees voting in the election.

  • Professionalism at UTMB

    Professionalism at UTMB

  • Spotlight: Ebola

    Spotlight: Ebola

  • Impact Online Newsletter

    Impact Online Newsletter

  • Transforming Health Care

    Transforming Health Care

  • Medicaid 1115 Waiver

    Medicaid 1115 Waiver

  • Working Together Fact Sheet

    Working Together Fact Sheet

  • Health System Friday Focus

    Health System Friday Focus

  • The Road Ahead

    The Road Ahead

  • UTMB Scorecard

    UTMB Scorecard