iUTMB Home Page iUTMB    Published Monday, November 25, 2013, 12:14 PM

Newly-elected EAC Members Announced

Congratulations to newly-elected Employee Advisory Council (EAC) members. They are:

·        Frank Valliulis, representing Institutional Support staff
·        Kevin Moore, representing Correctional Managed Care employees
·        Susanne Johnston, representing the Academic Enterprise, and
·        Souby George, representing Hospital and Clinic staff
Thank you to all of the nominees and voters.

  • Professionalism at UTMB

    Professionalism at UTMB

  • Spotlight: Ebola

    Spotlight: Ebola

  • Impact Online Newsletter

    Impact Online Newsletter

  • Transforming Health Care

    Transforming Health Care

  • Medicaid 1115 Waiver

    Medicaid 1115 Waiver

  • Working Together Fact Sheet

    Working Together Fact Sheet

  • Health System Friday Focus

    Health System Friday Focus

  • The Road Ahead

    The Road Ahead

  • UTMB Scorecard

    UTMB Scorecard